CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Prairieview School Woodview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus





TEACHING, LEARNING, & ASSESSMENT TEAM

Paul Louis
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning, & Assessment

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: louis.paul@d46.org
Team Email: teachingandlearning@d46.org


Dr. Stephanie Diaz
EL Director

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: diaz.stephanie@d46.org
Web: Curriculum


Amanda Woodruff
Teaching, Learning, Assessment, & RTI Coordinator
Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: woodruff.amanda@d46.org
Team Email: teachingandlearning@d46.org


Barbara Zarras
Title I Coordinator

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: zarras.barbara@d46.org


Nikki Leach Holland
Database Administrator

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: holland.nicole@d46.org


Tracey Ogierman
Teaching & Learning Assistant

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: ogierman.tracey@d46.org


Laura Golden
Instructional Coach
Location: Frederick School
Email: golden.laura@d46.org


Sarah O'Connell
Instructional Coach
Location: Meadowview School, Avon Center School
Email: oconnell.sarah@d46.org


Amy Schneider
Instructional Coach
Location: Prairieview School, Woodview School
Email: schneider.amy@d46.org


Tami Singer
Instructional Coach
Location: Park Campus
Email: singer.tami@d46.org


Italy Wallace
Instructional Coach
Location: Grayslake Middle School
Email: wallace.italy@d46.org


Home   |   District   |   Board of Education   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Careers   |   Disclaimer

© 2016 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Ellen Correll, Superintendent
Chris Bobek, Assistant Superintendent of Business & Finance
Paul Louis, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 543-5322
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements

email webmaster